Class details

Taekwon-do Tigers (Wed/Sat) (8 - 12yrs)

Wednesday 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Saturday 11:45am - 12:45pm

Venue details

Connacht Taekwon-do Academy,
Unit 7, Glenrock Business Park,
Ballybane Industrial Estate,
Galway,
  view map

Venue Notes

Beginner Taekwon-do classes for children aged 8-12. The primary focus is developing their physical ability and self-confidence/assertiveness to prepare them for the challenges of Secondary School.

Price:

€65.00 per month

This class is covered by a regular payment every month.

Subscription:

Wednesday 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Saturday 11:45am - 12:45pm

23 sessions Wed 09 Aug 17 Sat 12 Aug 17 Wed 16 Aug 17 Sat 19 Aug 17 Wed 23 Aug 17 Sat 26 Aug 17 Wed 30 Aug 17 Wed 06 Sep 17 Sat 09 Sep 17 Wed 13 Sep 17 Sat 16 Sep 17 Wed 20 Sep 17 Sat 23 Sep 17 Wed 27 Sep 17 Sat 30 Sep 17 Wed 04 Oct 17 Sat 07 Oct 17 Wed 11 Oct 17 Sat 14 Oct 17 Wed 18 Oct 17 Sat 21 Oct 17 Wed 25 Oct 17 Sat 28 Oct 17

If your child hasn't been before and you would like to take them along to try the class we offer a free trial for 1 session.

Choose a date:

Cost: