Class details

Taekwon-do Kubz (Thursday) (4 - 7.9yrs)

Thursday 5:00pm - 5:40pm

Venue details

Connacht Taekwon-do Academy,
Unit 7, Glenrock Business Park,
Ballybane Industrial Estate,
Galway,
  view map

Venue Notes

Our intro class specially designed for age 4-7 year-old children. Our Taekwon-do Kubz learn that effort and attitude is the key to success. We develop basic Taekwon-do skills in conjunction with teaching communication skills, assertiveness, eye contact, and more... less

Price:

€40.00 per month

This class is covered by a regular payment every month.

Subscription:

Thursday 5:00pm - 5:40pm

12 sessions Thu 10 Aug 17 Thu 17 Aug 17 Thu 24 Aug 17 Thu 31 Aug 17 Thu 07 Sep 17 Thu 14 Sep 17 Thu 21 Sep 17 Thu 28 Sep 17 Thu 05 Oct 17 Thu 12 Oct 17 Thu 19 Oct 17 Thu 26 Oct 17

If your child hasn't been before and you would like to take them along to try the class we offer a free trial for 1 session.

Choose a date:

Cost: